TMG-Darya
Darya van de Sandt-Nassehi
Managing Director
Klaus-Dieterich
Klaus Dieterich
Managing Director

Videogespraech-Button

Video Call
arrange

HOW TO RESTART SUCCESSFULLY AFTER THE SHUTDOWN

Every manufacturing company is currently faced with the question of how it can ramp up its production as quickly as possible and get the business up and running again. At TMG Consultants GmbH, we have been working with a team of experts over the past few weeks to develop the "Kick-Start after Shutdown" program to precisely meet this challenge.

For this purpose, we have developed a detailed catalogue of recommended actions to be taken in six core areas of manufacturing companies and will tailor this to your business. We cordially invite you to participate in this video dialogue:

  • How do you achieve the optimal balance between resources, capacities, network and delivery time in production today?
  • How should you implement your SCM recovery program after the shutdown?
  • Which product portfolio should you prioritize today and how should you reduce product costs?
  • What about your suppliers? Do you need new, more stable suppliers?
  • How can resilient processes and efficient indirect functions make your company more responsive?

 

Definition_New-Normal

PRODUCTION

STARTING UP AND ALIGNING OPERATIONS QUICKLY AND EFFICIENTLY...

How can disruptions to the production rhythm – up to and including partial closures and complete shutdowns – be overcome and production be ramped up again quickly and efficiently in all areas? How can "production" effectively combat the crisis? What are the challenges for manufacturing?

Comb_Production
Comb_SCMundLogistik

SCM & LOGISTICS

ENSURING DELIVERY RELIABILITY AND SETTING UP A ROBUST SUPPLY CHAIN...

The unpredictable development of the current situation leads to uncertainties in the supply chain, which makes reliable planning almost impossible. As a result, the supply chain faces the following challenges when it comes to restarting:

SUPPLIERS

IDENTIFYING CRITICAL SUPPLIERS, QUICKLY FINDING NEW TECHNOLOGICALLY SUITABLE SUPPLIERS...

Highly globalized and integrated supply chains pose a major challenge, as stable production plans for ramp-up after shutdowns often fail due to low availability of suppliers or individual components. So, what is the best thing to do in the present situation?

Comb_Suppliers
Comb_Indirect-functions

INDIRECT FUNCTIONS

MAKING SUPPORT FUNCTIONS RESILIENT...

Resilience instead of effectiveness. As the economy picks up speed, business models are being reconsidered and organizational principles changed. Efficiency is followed by resilience. Resilient companies remain agile and adapt as well as possible in times of crisis.

PROCESSES

LEARNING FROM POOR PROCESS PERFORMANCE, ACCELERATING CORE PROCESSES...

Processes are the nervous system of the business. Especially in these challenging times, their controlling, orienting and guiding function is more important than ever.

Comb_Processes
Comb_Product-portfolio

PRODUCT PORTFOLIO

PRIORITIZING PRODUCT PORTFOLIO IN ACCORDANCE WITH DEMAND, MINIMIZING COSTS...

The product portfolio reflects the results of years of market analysis and development activities. It is the "figurehead" of the company and direct point of contact with the market and customers. Therefore, the product portfolio should contain and meet the core areas of expertise as well as the needs of the market and customers in the best possible way.

SafeZone

TRACKING CONTACT CHAINS AND IMPLEMENTING DISTANCE CONTROL WITHIN THE ORGANIZATION

TMG Consultants carry their own “SafeZone” solution with them: Our project work is secured on site with the help of the "SafeZone" Device

KEEPING DISTANCE AND GUARANTEEING A SAFE RESTART

Every industrial company is currently faced with the question of how it can get its business processes back on track while at the same time providing optimum protection for its employees while minimizing the risk of infection. At TMG, we guarantee this by using an innovative solution developed by our cooperation partner.

Wabe_SafeZone


OUR OFFER TO YOU: FREE VIDEO CONVERSATION WITH OUR EXPERTS

In order to combat the crisis effectively and quickly, the measures in the various corporate divisions must be selected, adjusted and orchestrated in accordance with the expected "crisis scenario". However:

What are the appropriate and correct levers to achieve the greatest possible effect and to be able to get started successfully after shutdown?

We would like to invite you personallyto talk to us about possible options for a new start and the results of our program – in an exclusive 30-60-minute individual video conversation, free of charge to you..

Overview-Format-Appointment


If you are interested, it is sufficient to tell us your desired date for the interview by clicking the button above. You can choose whether you would like a discussion on all levers and solution options or whether you would like to obtain specific information and exchange views on one of the six topics. In addition to explaining the methods and procedures, our experts will respond individually to your request.

As a multiple "hidden champion" and leading consulting firm for the manufacturing industry, we have already supported clients in a variety of projects to master potentially existential situations and get back on the road to success. We are convinced that our experience, our know-how and our operational expertise can be of valuable assistance to manufacturing companies even in this global crisis.

We are looking forward to meeting you at your chosen appointment!

TMG-Darya
Darya van de Sandt-Nassehi
Geschäftsführender Partner
Klaus-Dieterich
Klaus Dieterich
Geschäftsführender Partner

Videogespraech-Button

Videogespräch
vereinbaren

Wie der Neustart nach dem Shutdown gelingen kann

Jedes produzierende Unternehmen steht aktuell vor der Frage, wie es seine Produktion schnellstmöglich hochfahren und das Geschäft insgesamt wieder „zum Laufen“ bringen kann. Bei der TMG Consultants GmbH haben wir in den vergangenen Wochen mit einem Experten-Team zu genau dieser Herausforderung das Programm „Kick-Start nach dem Shutdown“ erarbeitet.

Hierzu haben wir für sechs Kernbereiche produzierender Unternehmen einen detaillierten Maßnahmenkatalog erarbeitet und passen diesen individuell auf Ihr Unternehmen an. Zu diesem Video-Dialog laden wir Sie herzlich ein:

  • Wie gelingt heute in der Produktion die optimale Balance zwischen Ressourcen, Kapazitäten, Netzwerk und Lieferzeit?
  • Wie sollte Ihr SCM-Recovery-Programm nach dem Shutdown umgesetzt werden?
  • Welches Produkt-Portfolio sollten Sie heute priorisieren und wie die Produktkosten reduzieren?
  • Wie steht es um Ihre Lieferanten? Benötigen Sie neue, stabilere Lieferanten?
  • Wie können resiliente Prozesse und effiziente indirekte Funktionen Ihr Unternehmen reaktionsfähiger machen?

 

Definition-Neues-Normal

PRODUKTION

Operations zügig anfahren und effizient ausrichten…

Wie können „Produktions-Rhythmus-Störungen“ – bis hin zu Teilbetriebsschließungen und kompletten Shutdowns – nun wieder schnell und effizient hochgefahren werden? Wie kann die „Produktion“ wirksam die Krise bekämpfen? Was sind die Herausforderungen für die Produktion?

Wabe_Produktion
Wabe_SCM-Logistik

SCM & Logistik

Liefertreue sichern und Supply Chain robust aufstellen…

Die ungewisse Entwicklung der aktuellen Lage führt in der Supply Chain zu Unsicherheiten, welche eine verlässliche Planung nahezu unmöglich macht. Für den Wiederanlauf ergeben sich daraus folgende Herausforderungen für die Supply Chain.

LIEFERANTEN

Kritische Lieferanten identifizieren, neue technologisch passende schnell finden…

Die stark globalisierten und vernetzten Lieferketten stellen eine große Herausforderung dar, denn oft scheitern stabile Produktionspläne zum Ramp-up nach Stillständen an der Verfügbarkeit weniger Lieferanten bzw. Einzelkomponenten. Was ist also in der aktuellen Situation sinnvoll zu tun?

Wabe_Lieferanten
Wabe_Indirekte-Funktionen

Indirekte Funktionen

Unterstützende Funktionen resilient gestalten…

Resilienz statt Effektivität. Im Zuge des Hochlaufens der Wirtschaft werden Geschäftsmodelle überdacht und Organisationsprinzipien geändert. Auf die Effizienz folgt die Resilienz. Resiliente Unternehmen bleiben beweglich und passen sich auch in Krisen bestmöglich an.

Prozesse

Aus Prozess-Schwächen lernen, Kernprozesse beschleunigen

Prozesse sind das Nervensystem des Unternehmens. Besonders in den derzeitig herausfordernden Zeiten ist deren steuernde, orientierungsgebenden und leitende Funktion mehr gefordert denn je.

Wabe_Prozesse
Wabe_Produkt-Portfolio

Produkt-Portfolio

Produkt-Portfolio nachfrageorientiert priorisieren, Kosten minimieren…

Das Produkt-Portfolio spiegelt die Ergebnisse jahrelanger Marktanalysen und Entwicklungstätigkeiten wider. Es ist das „Aushängeschild“ des Unternehmens und direkter Kontaktpunkt mit Markt und Kunden. Daher sollte das Produkt-Portfolio sowohl die Kernkompetenzen als auch die Bedürfnisse des Marktes und der Kunden bestmöglich beinhalten und treffen.

SafeZone

KONTAKTKETTEN VERFOLGEN UND ABSTAND IM BETRIEB EINFACH UND SCHNELL UMSETZEN

TMG-Berater tragen „SafeZone“ mit sich: Unsere Projektarbeit wird mit hilfe der „SafeZone“ Vorort beim Kunden abgesichert.

ABSTAND WAHREN UND SICHEREN WIEDERANLAUF GEWÄHRLEISTEN

Jedes Industrieunternehmen steht aktuell vor der Frage, wie es die betrieblichen Abläufe wieder in Gang bringen sowie gleichzeitig die Mitarbeiter optimal schützen und das Infektionsrisiko minimieren kann. Bei der TMG gewährleisten wir dies durch eine innovative Lösung unseres Kooperationspartners.

Wabe_SafeZone
 


Ihren Reifegrad Kick-Start Industrie bestimmen

Wenn Sie sehen möchten, wie andere Unternehmen die Situation gemeistert haben und in welchem Verhältnis Ihre Maßnahmen zu anderen Unternehmen aus der Branche stehen, dann laden wir Sie herzlich ein, an unserer anonymen Umfrage teilzunehmen und Ihren Reifegrad Kick-Start Industrie zu bestimmen.

Reifegrad  Kick-Start Industrie

Das wird nicht mehr als 10 Minuten Ihrer Zeit für einen strukturierten Fragebogen in Anspruch nehmen.


Unser Angebot an Sie: Kostenloses Video-Gespräch mit unseren Experten

Um die Krise wirksam und schnell zu bekämpfen, müssen die Maßnahmen in den verschiedenen Unternehmensbereichen dem erwarteten Szenario „Krisenszenario“ entsprechend ausgewählt, angepasst und orchestriert werden. Doch:

Welches sind eigentlich die passenden und richtigen Stellhebel, um nach Beendigung des Shutdown erfolgreich den größtmöglichen Effekt zu erzielen und erfolgreich durchstarten zu können?

Hierzu laden wir Sie persönlich ein, sich mit uns über mögliche Lösungsoptionen zum Neustart und die Ergebnisse unseres Programms auszutauschen - in einem exklusiven und für Sie kostenfreien 30-60minütigen individuellen Video-Gespräch.

Übersicht-Format-Gesprächstermin


Bei Interesse genügt es, uns über den oben aufgeführten Button ihren Wunschtermin für das Gespräch zu benennen. Sie können dabei wählen, ob Sie ein Gespräch zu allen Stellhebeln und Lösungsoptionen wünschen oder ob Sie sich speziell zu einem bestimmten der sechs Themen informieren und austauschen möchten. Unsere Experten werden neben der Erläuterung der Methoden und Vorgehensweisen individuell auf Ihre Anfrage eingehen. Gerne können Sie eine Zusammenfassung des Programms Kick-Start Industrie kostenfrei anfordern.

Zusammenfassung anfordern


Als mehrmaliger „Hidden Champion“ und führendes Beratungsunternehmen für die produzierende Industrie haben wir Kunden schon in einer Vielzahl von Projekten unterstützt, geschäftsgefährdende Situationen bis hin zu existenziellen Bedrohungen zu meistern und wieder in die Erfolgsspur zu kommen. Wir sind überzeugt, produzierenden Unternehmen auch in dieser weltweiten Krisensituation mit unserer Erfahrung, unserem Knowhow und unserer operativen Expertise eine wertvolle Hilfe sein zu können.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Wunschtermin!